IGNITE YOUNG PROFESSIONALS PROGRAM 2020 SCHEDULE

DATE TIME Details
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:00pm - 6:00pm Opening Retreat (MANDATORY)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm Young Professionals Care
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 8:00am - 5:00pm Combined D&I Session with Leadership Arlington
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:00am - 2:00pm MLK Day of Service
Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00am - 5:00pm Leadership Summit
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 12:30pm - 6:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00am - 12:00pm Legislative Breakfast
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12:00pm - 6:00pm Closing Retreat
Commencement - Tuesday, May 19, 2020 6:00pm - 8:30pm Commencement with Leadership Arlington and Youth Programs